Conditions

TERMS OF SERVICE

1. Scope, customers

These general terms and conditions apply to all business relationships between the company SBL Dienstleistungen GmbH and its customers in the version valid at the time the contract was concluded. They also contain important customer information required by law. 


Conflicting, deviating or supplementary general terms and conditions of the customer, even if they are known, are not part of the contract, unless the company has agreed to conflicting, deviating or supplementary general terms and conditions of the customer in whole or with regard to individual regulations.

Customers of the company within the meaning of these general terms and conditions are both consumers and entrepreneurs. Entrepreneurs within the meaning of § 14 BGB are natural or legal persons or legal partnerships who, when concluding a legal transaction, act in their commercial or independent professional activity. Consumers within the meaning of § 13 BGB are natural persons who conclude a legal transaction for a purpose that can predominantly neither be attributed to their commercial nor their independent professional activity.

 

Customers in Germany and Luxembourg are supplied.

 

2. Offers and conclusion of contract via the company's website


All offers made by the company are subject to change and non-binding. A contract between the company and the customer is only concluded when the company accepts an offer from a customer. The company reserves the right not to accept an order in the event of spelling and calculation errors as well as errors on the website.

If a customer places an order on the company's website via the Internet, the company will immediately confirm receipt of the order. This confirmation of receipt of the order does not yet constitute acceptance of the offer, but only informs the customer that his order has been received by the company.

By sending an order to the company via the company's website, the customer submits an offer to conclude a purchase contract with the company.

The acceptance of the offer and the conclusion of a contract with the company take place by express declaration of acceptance by email or by sending the ordered goods to the customer.

The company is entitled to accept the contractual offer made with the order via the company's website within 5 days of receipt of this offer by the company by expressly declaring acceptance or by sending the ordered goods.

 

3. Shipping costs and import duties


In addition to the purchase price, the company charges the customer shipping costs. The amount of the shipping costs can be found on the company's website. In addition, customers are clearly informed of the shipping costs on the order page before placing an order.

 

In the case of deliveries of goods to countries outside of Germany, import duties may be incurred for the import of goods, which the customer must bear. The amount of import duties vary in different customs territories. The customer is responsible for the proper payment of all necessary duties and fees.

 

4. Default in Payment


If the customer does not pay in response to a reminder from the company that occurs after the due date has occurred, the reminder will result in default. During the delay, the customer has to pay interest on the debt at a rate of 5% above the base rate.

 

5. Delivery, shipping in several packages

Delivery is made to the delivery address specified by the customer when placing the order.

If several items are ordered, the company is entitled to send the goods to the customer in several packages, provided this is reasonable for the customer. The company bears the resulting additional shipping costs.

 

6. Delivery times


The goods are dispatched on the following working day of the order, in individual cases depending on the availability of the item, but no later than 5 working days after receipt of the customer's payment.

 

7. Transfer of risk


If the customer is an entrepreneur, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the buyer when the goods are handed over or, in the case of sale by mail order, when the goods are delivered to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment .

If the customer is a consumer, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the goods sold does not pass to the buyer until the goods are handed over, even if the goods are sold by mail.

The handover is the same if the buyer is in default of acceptance.

 

8. Retention of title


The delivered goods remain the property of the company until they have been paid for in full.

With regard to customers who are entrepreneurs, the company reserves ownership until all claims to which we are entitled from the business relationship with the buyer for any legal reason have been met.

The customer is obliged to notify the company immediately of any seizure or other impairment of the reserved goods by third parties.

 

9. Cancellation policy

In the event that you are a consumer within the meaning of Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB), i.e. making a purchase for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor your independent professional activity, you have a right of withdrawal in accordance with the following provisions.

 

10. Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods or, in the case of partial deliveries, the last delivery.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us

 

Company: SBL Services GmbH & CO. KG

Address: Herkeswald 11, 66679 Losheim am See

Email: info@sbl-service.de

Phone: 06872/92225 - 0

 

by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract.

 

You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

 

11. Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract.

 

For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

 

We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

 

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

 

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

 

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

Model withdrawal form

 

If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back to:

 

SBL Dienstleitungen GmbH & CO. KG
66679 Losheim am See
Email: info@sbl-service.de

 

 

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods:

 

.................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .............................

 

Order number:................................................ .................................................. .................................................. ..

 

Ordered on:............................................... .................................................. .................................................. ..........

 

received at:............................................... .................................................. .................................................. .........

 

Name of consumer (s): ......................................... .................................................. ................................

 

Address of the consumer (s): ......................................... .................................................. ..........................

 

.................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................

 

.................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................

Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this is notified on paper) Date

(*) Delete where inapplicable.

 

 

 

End of revocation

 

The right of withdrawal does not apply to the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer (e.g. mats with external logos), Sealed goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal was removed after delivery, of goods if they were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery due to their nature.

Please avoid damage and contamination. If possible, please send the goods back to us in their original packaging with all accessories and all packaging components. If necessary, use a protective outer packaging. If you no longer have the original packaging, please use suitable packaging to provide adequate protection against damage in transit in order to avoid claims for damages due to damage resulting from inadequate packaging.

12. Warranty and liability


The customer's warranty rights and the company's liability are based on statutory provisions.

 

13. Data protection


The company undertakes to treat customers' personal data confidentially. The collection, processing and use of personal data takes place in accordance with the statutory provisions.

 

A transfer of personal data to third parties takes place exclusively in the context of contract processing. The data received from the customer are collected, processed and used by the entrepreneur to process the contract.

Customers can request their personal data stored by the entrepreneur at any time. Information can also be provided by email. Customers can contact the company at any time for the deletion of user information within the framework of the statutory provisions.

 

Further information on data protection can be found in the separate data protection declaration.

 

14. Final provisions, place of jurisdiction, severability clause


German law applies to the legal relationship between customers and the company, excluding the UN sales law.

If provisions of the state in which a customer who is a consumer has their habitual residence provide for consumer protection that does not exist under German law, then these provisions apply to the legal relationships between this customer and the company.

If the customer is a merchant, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is Saarbrücken. The same applies if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if the customer's place of residence or habitual residence is not known at the time the action is brought.

Should individual provisions of these general terms and conditions be or become ineffective in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Contracts can only be concluded in German.

AGB

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

1. Geltungsbereich, Kunden

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen dem Unternehmen SBL Dienstleistungen GmbH und seinen Kunden in der jeweiligen, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Sie enthalten weiterhin gesetzlich vorgesehene wichtige Kundeninformationen. 


Entgegenstehende, abweichende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden, selbst bei Kenntnis, nicht Vertragsbestandteil, es sei denn, das Unternehmen hätte sich mit entgegenstehenden, abweichenden oder ergänzenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden ganz oder hinsichtlich einzelner Regelungen einverstanden erklärt.

Kunden des Unternehmens im Sinne dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer. Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB sind natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäftes in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln. Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB sind natürliche Personen, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließen, der überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

 

Beliefert werden Kunden in Deutschland und Luxemburg.

 

2. Angebote und Vertragsschluss über die Internetseite des Unternehmens


Alle Angebote des Unternehmens sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Ein Vertrag zwischen dem Unternehmen und dem Kunden kommt erst zustande, wenn das Unternehmen ein Angebot eines Kunden annimmt. Bei Schreib- und Rechenfehlern sowie Irrtümern auf der Internetseite behält sich das Unternehmen das Recht vor, eine Bestellung nicht anzunehmen.

Nimmt ein Kunde eine Bestellung auf der Internetseite des Unternehmens per Internet vor, so wird das Unternehmen den Zugang der Bestellung unverzüglich bestätigen. Diese Bestätigung des Zugangs der Bestellung stellt noch keine Annahme des Angebots dar, sondern informiert den Kunden nur darüber, dass seine Bestellung bei dem Unternehmen eingegangen ist.

Indem der Kunde über die Internetseite des Unternehmens eine Bestellung an das Unternehmen übersendet, gibt der Kunde ein Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages mit dem Unternehmen ab.

Die Annahme des Angebots und der Vertragsschluss mit dem Unternehmen erfolgen durch ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung per E-Mail oder durch Versendung der bestellten Ware an den Kunden.

Das Unternehmen ist berechtigt, dass mit der Bestellung über die Internetseite des Unternehmens abgegebene Vertragsangebot innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Eingang dieses Angebots bei dem Unternehmen durch ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung oder durch Versendung der bestellten Ware anzunehmen.

 

3. Versandkosten und Einfuhrabgaben


Zuzüglich zum Kaufpreis berechnet das Unternehmen dem Kunden Versandkosten. Die Höhe der Versandkosten findet sich auf der Internetseite des Unternehmens. Zusätzlich werden Kunden die Versandkosten vor Abgabe einer Bestellung auf der Bestellseite deutlich mitgeteilt.

 

Bei Warenlieferungen in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands können für Wareneinfuhren Einfuhrabgaben anfallen, die der Kunde zu tragen hat. Die Höhe der Einfuhrabgaben variiert in verschiedenen Zollgebieten. Für die ordnungsgemäße Abfuhr aller notwendigen Zölle und Gebühren ist der Kunde verantwortlich.

 

4. Zahlungsverzug


Zahlt der Kunde auf eine Mahnung des Unternehmens nicht, die nach dem Eintritt der Fälligkeit erfolgt, so kommt er durch die Mahnung in Verzug. Der Kunde hat während des Verzuges die Geldschuld in Höhe von 5 % über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen.

 

5. Lieferung, Versand in mehreren Paketen

Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden im Rahmen der Bestellung angegebene Lieferadresse.

Das Unternehmen ist berechtigt, bei Bestellung mehrerer Artikel die Waren in mehreren Paketen an den Kunden zu versenden, sofern dies dem Kunden zumutbar ist. Hierdurch entstehende zusätzliche Versandkosten trägt das Unternehmen.

 

6. Lieferzeiten


Die Versendung der Ware erfolgt am folgenden Werktag der Bestellung, in Einzelfällen je nach Bestand des Artikels aber spätestens 5 Werktage nach Eingang der Zahlung des Kunden.

 

7. Gefahrenübergang


Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungskauf mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Personen oder Anstalt auf den Käufer über.

Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Unterganges oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit Übergabe der Sache auf den Käufer über.

Der Übergabe steht es gleich, wenn der Käufer im Verzug der Annahme ist.

 

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt


Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die gelieferte Ware Eigentum des Unternehmens.

Gegenüber Kunden, die Unternehmern sind, behält sich das Unternehmen das Eigentum bis zur Erfüllung sämtlicher Forderungen vor, die uns aus irgendeinem Rechtsgrund aus der Geschäftsbeziehung gegenüber dem Käufer zustehen.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, das Unternehmen von einer Pfändung oder einer anderen Beeinträchtigung der Vorbehaltsware durch Dritte unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen.

 

9. Widerrufsbelehrung

Für den Fall, dass Sie Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB sind, also den Kauf zu Zwecken tätigen, die überwiegend weder Ihrer gewerblichen noch Ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können, haben Sie ein Widerrufsrecht nach Maßgabe der folgenden Bestimmungen.

 

10. Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware bzw. bei Teillieferungen die letzte Lieferung in Besitz genommen hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

 

Firma: SBL Dienstleistungen GmbH & CO. KG

Adresse: Herkeswald 11, 66679 Losheim am See

E-Mail: info@sbl-service.de

Telefon: 06872 / 92225 - 0

 

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.

 

Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

11. Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist.

 

Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

 

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurück- erhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

 

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

 

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

Muster-Widerrufsformular

 

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück an:

 

SBL Dienstleitungen GmbH & CO. KG
66679 Losheim am See
E-Mail: info@sbl-service.de

 

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren:

 

...................................................................................................................................................................................

 

Bestellnummer:......................................................................................................................................................

 

Bestellt am:.............................................................................................................................................................

 

erhalten am:............................................................................................................................................................

 

Name des/der Verbraucher(s):...........................................................................................................................

 

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s):.....................................................................................................................

 

....................................................................................................................................................................................

 

....................................................................................................................................................................................

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier) Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

 

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei der Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind (z. B. Matten mit externen Logos), versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde, von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden.

Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen. Senden Sie die Ware bitte möglichst in Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Verwenden Sie ggf. eine schützende Umverpackung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen, sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden, um Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Beschädigungen infolge mangelhafter Verpackung zu vermeiden.

12. Gewährleistung und Haftung


Die Gewährleistungsrechte des Kunden und die Haftung des Unternehmens richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

13. Datenschutz


Das Unternehmen verpflichtet sich, die personenbezogenen Daten der Kunden vertraulich zu behandeln. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

Eine Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte erfolgt ausschließlich im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung. Die vom Kunden erhaltenen Daten werden von dem Unternehmer zur Vertragsabwicklung erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt.

Die Kunden können ihre durch den Unternehmer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit erfragen. Eine Auskunft kann auch gerne per E-Mail erteilt werden. Für die Löschung von Benutzerinformationen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen können sich Kunden jederzeit an das Unternehmen wenden.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz können der gesonderten Datenschutzerklärung entnommen werden.

 

14. Schlussbestimmungen, Gerichtsstand, salvatorische Klausel


Für die Rechtsbeziehung der Kunden und des Unternehmens gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sehen Bestimmungen des Staates, in welchem ein Kunde, welcher Verbraucher ist, seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, einen im deutschen Recht nicht bestehenden Schutz für Verbraucher vor, so finden diese Bestimmungen auf die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen diesem Kunden und dem Unternehmen Anwendung.

Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann ist, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag Saarbrücken. Gleiches gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt des Kunden im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder unwirksam werden, so wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

Vertragsschlüsse können ausschließlich in Deutscher Sprache erfolgen.